Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616540922 A Single Man in Centralia, IL 54 / Truck Driver

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Centralia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Centralia, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Centralia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and compaionship.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my daughters and family. I do like to take occasional naps when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. Besides, that's why they make movies right?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 girls
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a loving caring and compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a loving, loyal, honest, caring, and kind of independent woman. I like to have a nice dinner out or I can dine in. I tend to mold to most environments. I can do the bar scene, but only the more laid back ones. I'm not big on partying hard. I've had my days of that. I am ready to lay back and enjoy life to the fullest. And to make it even more enjoyable, I would love to share it with someone special.