Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616540027 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 46 / Human Resources Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm biggining to be passionate about photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching HBO, Discovery channel or going to sporting events. Phillies, Eagles...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who laughs a lot. I'd also really like to find someone who can make me laugh as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit. My ability to joke about any subject at any given time. I can be serious when I need to be, like at funerals and wakes and such.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read fully from cover to cover was the Stand by Stephen King. I liked the whole apocolypse angle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Rome HBO Show

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess my ability to help. I'm always willing to help people, maybe not help them move, but emotionally, yeah.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a happy person. I like happy people, well not too happy, they're annoying.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes, trains and autos, the departed, pulp fiction

TV I like to Watch

Other