Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616414324 A Single Man in West Valley City, UT 55 / respiratory therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Valley City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on my mood, shooting hoops, going to movies, outdoor activities. I used to be an avid hunter, but haven't hunted since 1997, the year my dad was diagnosed with cancer. I still fish and hike though, the fresh air is great.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving without judging. Yes, I know I'm overweight. However, when I'm working in the hospital, I'm the first one there in an emergency, and who do you think picks up the fallen patients'? Also, I'm on a diet and have lost 20 lbs in the last three weeks. Given a chance you won't regret it.

The first thing people notice about me

personality, especially sense of humor, and intelligence. My IQ is 140, but I don't put a lot of stock in IQ tests, it's personality that counts and a persons nonjudgemental view of others. I have a saying I try to live by: "But there for the Grace of God go I".

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been in school for the last five years, thus almost all reading has been technical, philisophical or medical. I love books that contain facts. I also love books like the Lord of the Rings trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can probably beat you in a sprint. I was a track sprinter in High School, my knees aren't the best, but I can still beat my 23 y/o daughter, 22 y/o son and 18 y/o daughter in sprints.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have earned 4 degrees in the last 5 years doing accelerated courses. I have an A.S. in respiratory care as well as an B.S. in the same field. I also have a B.S. in Health Care Administration and an A.A.S. in medical specialties.