Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616156634 A Single Man in Vicksburg, MI 56 / Chemist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, the environment, living a good, honest life, being a good steward of what I own, having fun, trying to be optimistic, setting goals and looking forward to the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love being outdoors. Like to keep care of my fruit trees, raspberries, and garden. Like to fish and golf. Also like the beach and warm, sunny weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sweet and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Someone who is interested in what others have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Poland" by James Michener. Finding out more about where my ancestors came from and the conditions that they had endured.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Relatives
  3. Growing up Catholic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might not say a whole lot when I meet another person. Kind of shy at first. Takes a while to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

The more I read about Zodiac signs, I am a true Aquarian. Like my independance and feeling free. But would very much like to delve into a close, meaningful relationship.