Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5616120425 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 39 / Exec. Assistant by day, freelance artist/designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things in my life. I am always trying to learn new things and grow as a person. I'm a big animal lover, have a cat and hope to have a dog someday when I have a fenced in yard. I love music and have the radio on all day at work as background music. I love being out and about, travelling to new places, seeing live bands and live theater and comedy shows. I am growing in my faith and believe that love and fate will help me to have a happy and fullfilling life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Having all the things I "need" in life
  3. the experiences that I've had that have helped me grow to who I am today

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener