Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5615393519 A Single Man in Long Island City, NY 32 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wpi
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Long Island City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from wpi. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling! Every once in awhile I just need to hop on a plane and go somewhere different to get out of the daily routine and re-energized.

I typically spend my leisure time

To compensate for sitting all day in front of a computer, I run very often. Watching soccer - World Cup almost here - and playing on weekends.

The first thing people notice about me

My permanent smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the best family ever
  2. Being able to live in NYC
  3. That I'm alive!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Quiet, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama