Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5615048132 A Single Man in Cordova, TN 42 / Fundraising Executive for Non-Profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cordova, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Humor-My whole family is this way. Watching us go through life is like watching a funny movie. Nature-I draw my inspiration from the wild places and wild things. Family/Friends-my friends and my family are one in the same, I draw no lines between them. Having Fun-I will almost always choose to do things that make me happy rather than things that don't. Even when I have something I would rather not do, I try to make the best out of it and make it fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking long walks with my lab, working on my house and in the yard, listening to good music, playing guitar, cooking all kinds of food, drinking good wine and cold beer, hanging out with friends, camping, hiking, running. I love football, baseball and enjoy going to games and watching on TV. I also enjoy driving my teenage niece and nephew around.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to be with a creative, energetic, strong, partner who has a great sense of humor and a diversity of friends and interests. An appreciation for the things in life that make us humble, but a desire to pursue a higher quality of life, the finer things. I'm very interested in being with someone who has an open mind, is artistic, and wants to make the world we live in a little better.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty quick on my feet and tend to attract attention in a positive way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zen and the art of Motorcycle Maintenance - A guy takes a cross country trip with his son and two friends on motorcycle. All the while, relating the details of his bike and what it takes to keep it going with life and philosophy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family.
  2. The times in life when I have learned from my failure.
  3. Mountains, rivers, peaks, valleys, rain, waves (you get the picture)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I don't look it, the thickest part of my blood line is Italian.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a pretty well-rounded, educated, professional person that moves around in a variety of social circles. I have great friends, we go to wild places. I would hope that my match is the type of person who can bring something to the table.