Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5613335920 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, MD 37 / Special Education Asst. Teacher

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my daughter!I will do anything in the world for her. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I'm a volunteer firefighter and EMT-B and that also plays a very big part in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!! That's very important to me. If you don't have honesty them you don't have anything to build on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Memory Keeper's Daughter It's a book about a Dr. whose wife gives birth to twins and gives the daughter away because she has Downes Sym. I work with children with Downes everyday and it really made me think how people see these children different even now. Anyway the Dr. tries to send the daughter to a hospt. but the nurse who took her there couldnt leave her. The nurse ended up raising Pheobe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful