Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5613323218 A Single Woman in Greenville, NC 49 / Administrative Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a loving caring family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing with a quiet dinner and spending time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A hard worker in the work force as well as in a relation. Someone who can be self-sufficient but not afraid to lend his mate for help.

The first thing people notice about me

A friendly individual. I want everyone to feel and be themselves around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A article in Essence. It was about relationship

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having wonderful friends and a caring family
  2. Having my child
  3. Having my health and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a tendency to be reserve at times and it and put some people in a reserve mood themselves. But they should know that I am very socialable and friendly individual.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a good woman that knows what she wants and not afraid to go after it.