Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5613322816 A Single Woman in Chattaroy, WA 58 / I am attending school to become a pharmacy technician have one quarter left

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chattaroy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chattaroy, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chattaroy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and my animals and my friends. I enjoy riding my horses and playing polo which I don't have much time anymore. I am going to school tobecome a pharmacy technician and have only the rest of this quarter and next. I enjoy the company of an honest person I believe lying does not get you any where. I love sports and outside activities and what ever is new and exciting.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my horses and in my yard when I am not doing homework

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfullness. Someone friendly and will except me and my friends for what we are

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to get along with anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is The Man Who Loves Horses. It showed me that there are really people out there that do care for animals and I really respected the way he learned how to break a horse

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my love for others who do not take advantage of othere
  2. I am thankful for my life and all my friends
  3. My horses are really an important part of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I really am on the inside. I am honest and I try to give everyone the benifit of the doubt

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a friendly and loving person and I do not judge someone by what others say. I give everyone the benifit of the doubt I just want to meet some honest and truthfull and fun loving people. I am 5'5" and weight 120 lbs I have short blond hair and blue eyes. I love the outdoors and sports of most kind.