Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5613320625 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 58 / Case Manager/Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being respected for my beliefs even if they are not the other person's beliefs. Low tolerance for selfishness,.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, enjoying company of friends, outdoors--nature lover, movies, purusing good magazines or reading at the coffee shop.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self acceptance. Comfortable with who he is. Open to personal growth of self and others.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Community and Agency Counseling text book. Learning how to be an effective counselor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with The Almighty
  2. Understanding of truth, meaning of life
  3. My loved ones (family, true friends)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Quality is important in all aspects of life.