Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5613319720 A Single Woman in Greenwich, CT 32 / Assistant - Real Estate

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my family, if that makes any sense. I have been through some tough times, and I could not have survived any of it without them. They are my Life!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love love love to watch movies, and hang out with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone that can communicate with me, and just be honest. I also would like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and a good heart!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice how shy I am. I try not to be, but once you get to know me I am more outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in awhile....I never have the time!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. My Puppy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am a really good listener, and I love to laugh!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I dont think so...