Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5613314423 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 38 / Art Director

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the relationships that I have with people in my life. I feel like interaction with others is why we are here, if you can't connect with another person on that level, life is passing you by.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just got into biking, love to be creative (any medium), play guitar, travel, hanging out with friends, hosting dinner parties, movies, enjoy the sunshine and outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude, socially adept, sense of humor, enjoys life but also has some ambition and goals

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and I have been told that I make people feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones... About a young girl who was murdered and she watches her family from her "heaven". A creative and interesting perspective on "the other side" of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. Life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor... doesn't always show up until I am totally comfortable in a situation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Passionate, Thoughtful