Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5613297623 A Single Man in West Palm Beach, FL 38 / security guard supervisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: West Palm Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

West Palm Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Palm Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that I'm most passionate about (music, writing, Literature, and just haveing a good time.)

I typically spend my leisure time

With my faimily and friends, read books play games.

The most influential person in my life has been

morals, values and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my socializing skills

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Elf Trilogy; fantasy, Its about a dark elf who did not agree with his people ways a broke from them, became an outcast, no matter where he went, he was not excepted, but he always did the just and correct thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faimily
  2. my friends
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When i first meet someone I sometimes try to hard, but when they take the time to get to know me they like who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just want to find a person to support me in everything I do and I will do the same for them.