Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5613266220 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 54 / investor, artist, choreographer, grant writer

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about turning ideas into reality; developing deep friendships, and keeping kids off the streets through art,music, and creative activities to develop their gifts/talents and attain heights beyond their expectations.

I typically spend my leisure time

quality time w/ my children,working out at the gym, reading, working on my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

calm demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living a Mary Life in a Martha World, It was based on a passage in the Bible about two different women. analysing their personalities and providing food for thought for application in my own life. What amazed me was the treasure trove of enlightenment the author was able to shed based on a few verses of scripture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Closely knitted family
  2. good genes
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Good listener

A little more about me

Not at the moment.