Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5613261716 A Single Woman in Inverness, FL 35 / Registered Nurse - Labor & Delivery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Inverness
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Inverness, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inverness, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life in a way that I can be proud of 10 years from now. I am passionate about my family and friends and the time that I have with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family and friends. I enjoy just being with them. My parents have a small farm and I enjoy helping them with the cattle. As an adult, I consider my parents two of my closest friends. I love to spend time with my two Godchildren. I have recently started cardio kickboxing and enjoy it tremendously.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that values family and that is loyal and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dear John" by Nicholas Sparks. A love story about loving someone enough to let them go. However, as much as I enjoy reading for enjoyment, I am currently in a Master's program to become a Women's Health Nurse Practitioner, so I am mostly reading medical texts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they love unconditionally
  2. My friends, for always being there
  3. My career, it is so rewarding

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am conservative and yet like to have a good time and that I am open to trying new things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to become friends with someone first, and overtime maybe allow that to develop into more.