Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5612074619 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 69 / Real Estate Paralegal/Sell Avon

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work is probably my #1 passion. I have 2 businesses, both very busy that take considerable time each, but both provide me different avenues of satisfaction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking more then anything else but right up there is also traveling, reading, walking, needlework, sharing good times with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, with me as well as with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile. I do not consider myself outwardly beautiful by any means. But once someone really knows me, they will see a warm, fun loving woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie. It made such an impression on me, I want all my friends to read it. Very good incite into understanding the process of living and death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the ability to make a satisfying living for myself
  2. for the friendships I have, they are my family
  3. for good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Perceptive