Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5611840725 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 44 / Scientific/ Personal fitness trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about enjoying and appreciating each day of my life...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, shopping, running, working out at gym or home, visiting a friend(most have kids), going for dinner or movies...

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I am looking for a respectful,sensitive, honest, loyal...commited to his family.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance...people tell me that my eyes are strong...I look people in the eyes when I am talking or listening...

The last book I read and enjoyed

My profession requires that I read, most about that...Besides that I finished to read "He is just not that into you". Now I am reading "Breat Cancer Basics and Beyond", I want to understand more that I can help others...I just learned that breast cancer strikes thirty-four hundred men annually in the United States. Important to know what is myth or fact.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up each day...good health.
  2. for family and friends I have.
  3. for hope...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm......right away...maybe that I am conservative, people can't tell sometimes because my body and profession...

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Perceptive, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I prefer don't have a cat or a dog, sorry!