Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5610815821 A Single Woman in Enumclaw, WA 30 / Full time student on my way to a nursing degree

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Enumclaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Enumclaw, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enumclaw, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ! Walking in His will and calling He has on my life. My family and friends...I couldn't have made it through all the things I have without Jesus, my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking or spending time with family and friends. Although, right now school takes a lot of my time with homework and all.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tha fact that I am able to have an intimate relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. Family and friends
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ummm...I don't know how to answer this question. It is kind of weird

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual