Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5610616823 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 43 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Italian, so I'm no stranger to passion...growing up as one of the only girls- I came to love college football as much as music, art and theater. So I find my self being passionate about very important things like anything to do with my children and not so important things like when people throw their cigarettes out the window while they're driving ( How rude!) I firmly believe in treating people the way that I want to be treated- with respect and honesty. I am passionate about life- enjoying it, finding humor (including the ability to poke fun at yourself) and grace in it, and being grateful for the little things every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going to outdoor arts festivals, walking my dog, exercising, yoga, reading a good book, watching "Grey's Anatomy" or "Lost", listening to live or recorded music, playing my saxophone, going to the movies, exploring the outdoors (kayaking, biking), traveling, reading things on the internet that make me laugh, volunteering to help the homeless, organinizing block parties, watching college football ( Go Canes!!), sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who looks at life as "the glass half full" and who wants to share their love of life with someone just as enthusiatic.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Good Night Moon" and "Charlotte's Web"- bedtime reading for the kiddos."Turn My Mourning into Dancing" by Henri Nouwen - a spiritual book about finding grace and hope in life struggles. Very inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift to wake up each day and enjoy my children's laughter and smiles
  2. Being surrounded by the love of family and friends
  3. My Ipod;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a very good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

My account is closed and I can not communicate with anyone. Best of Luck to you!