Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5610615926 A Single Woman in Thornton, WV 30 / In school, will graduate in May of this year as a registered Nurse, but for now, I work at a gas company as a secretary

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Thornton, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thornton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family , my work, my job, the things that make me , me.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the back of a horse, 4 wheeler, or with my two incredible nephews...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty..even if it is something that I may not want to hear...I will respect them much more for being honest with me, after all when I am with someone, they become my best friend, and as a friend, I think the number one rule is to be loyal and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am constantly smiling, even if I am having a bad day, because I know that no matter how rough or bad my day might be, sadly, someone else is having a worse day than me over something that is probably much more important, so I've just decided that when life hands me a bad day, all I can do is grin and try to make someone else's day a little bit better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I take things to heart...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working