Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5610611319 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 35 / Medical student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm in Naturopathic medical school so I am most passionate about all the ways I am learning to help people. By the way I'm not a hippie!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not reading text books, I'm happy hour hopping, watching a sporting event, doing something outdoors, hangin with the fam, painting, or just relaxing alone at home. I usually do a good job keeping myself busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart and funny come to mind. Nothing worse than hanging out who doesn't at least have good jokes! On a serious note: Someone who is fun but not out of control. Someone who likes to drink beer and watch the game but is also capable of holding an intelligent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book for pleasure was Dear John by Nicholas Sparks. I've read almost every book he's ever written. I'm a hopeless romantic what can I say? Sometimes I like to visit worlds where men still make grand gestures for the women they love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and friends in my life.
  2. That I am able to pursue and eventually obtain my dream job.
  3. The hardships given to me to overcome.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't really fit into any stereotypes. I'm in med school but not a nerd. I like to be one of the guys but still like doors held open for me. I'm outgoing but enjoy my alone time. I'm pretty upfront about who I am but there is also a great deal of depth waiting to be expored by possibly you...

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a damn good catch! I'm looking for someone who will be appreciative of that. I have a big heart that I'm finally ready to share. Oh and I'm not into people who are obsessed with their pets. If you have 3 cats, that's why you don't have a girlfriend... :)