Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5610055629 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 49 / owner ; outdoor service industry business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children . They keep me active which I feel keeps me young .

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle and traveling .I live in the Smoky Mountains and it's a lot of fun riding through the mountains either by car or motorcycle . I also love the beach .I try to go there as much as possible .

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to enjoy life and can " go with the flow " . I like to be spontaneous . One minute I'm sitting in a chair watching a movie . Four hours later I'm at the beach with no real plan . I live for adventure . I think it's what keeps the inner soul from growing old .

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and funny from what I've been told .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sad to say most of my reading material involves my work . I work outdoors so most of my reading involves nature related subjects .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my life experiences both good and bad
  3. life long friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy being creative . I like to do artistic type hobbies

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Let's let one cat out of the bag at a time .......... ;)