Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5610023319 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 44 / Executive Assistant

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my dog, my work, my lifelong friendships I have made.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, walking the love of my life, Lilli my 8 year old Golden Retriever

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, loyalty and not taking themselves too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing, strong, always know where you stand with me personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cruel & Unusuall, a medical examiner and her cases. It is a serious, and one of my favorite author

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to find humor in everything, including myself
  3. My life, I have a great one

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am sweet and caring

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

will provide at later date