Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609977914 A Single Woman in Fremont, CA 37 / Project Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oregon state
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fremont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oregon state. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have few main passions in life: traveling, being outdoors, being active, my friends, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling around the bay area exploring and doing outdoor activities.I also like to hang out with friends doing absolutely nothing and enjoying each others company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't narrow this down to one quality. I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal, values family and friends, is sweet, adventurous, has a sense of humor, and the ability to take a joke.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually trying to juggle 3 books at the same time. I recently finished the Kite Runner. About half way through it, it became a tear jerker and I wasn't sure if I wanted to finish it since it was only half way through and I didn't want to be crying for the remaining 200 pages. It was an excellent book and I highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having such great friends in the Bay Area!
  2. Being able to travel and being active.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm an introvert and not a snob or shy. I like to refer to myself as an extroverted introvert.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Ask and I shall tell...

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on the foodnetwork, discovery channel, history channel