Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609971225 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 37 / project manager

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love camping and hiking, with my daughter and friends. Anything to be closer to nature. I am also very passionate about my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I get very little leisure time but when I do, I like to read, hang out with my daughter, play with my pets, garden, and home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sence of humor. Someone who likes to get out and do things, no coach potatoes. Last but not least realizism, be yourself and show your true colors. From that a real realationship can grow.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing. I'm not affraid to talk to strangers and introduce myself at parties.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Road" by Cormac McCarthy. It's about a father and son trying to survive in a world that has been destroyed by a nuclear war. The book is dark and scary but also very touching because of the love that the father and son have for oneanother. It was a fast read as long as you don't let McCarthy's strange prose get to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she makes me a better person.
  2. My collage education
  3. My family and friends, for all of their support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off a little abrasive at first, but once I am comfortable they see my true heart and spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to go out and have a good time and experience new things. I am looking for someone who likes to do new things and can have a good time.