Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609968914 A Single Man in Marion, MT 30 / Sub contractor

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate at being succesesful, keeping my freinds and family happy and having fun with who ever I am with :)

I typically spend my leisure time

snowcating fishing basically any thing to get me outta the house

The most influential person in my life has been

I like some one who is easy going and likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

that I am really shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. a good relationship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I actually have a sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

umm No I guess not just ask lol