Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609966222 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 32 / Cognitive Therapist for brain injured people

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with the people close to me. I do my best to maintain them and workd hard to make other people happy. Next to that, I am most passionate about living a life of service. I like helping others, which is why I want to be a nurse. I think you should try to live every day as if it is your last which means making every interaction you have with another person a good one.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no such thing as a "most important quality". It is a combination of qualities that makes a person special and complete. However, some qualities that are important are openness, honesty, communication skills, ability to be funny, personable and able to get along with my family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Im really not one to boast, but most people think I am a sweet girl when they meet me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. every brand new day I share with the people I love
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Sweet, Thoughtful