Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609962026 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 33 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, trying new things and finding adventure, being spontaneous, anything that involves adrenaline, the outdoors, travel, spending time with friends, charity and volunteer work, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, yoga, photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is striving to live up to their potential

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being so fortunate to have had the opportunities I had growing up
  3. Being physically capable to do the things that I want to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love helping people in any way I can.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm very laid back and open. If you have questions just ask

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy