Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609960618 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 42 / Insurance Agent/Real Estate Investor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about growing from success to signifcance. It's important to me to live a Godly abundant life, being able to accumulate as much as possible to help as many people as I can. It is important to me to leave a legacy from my life and to make significant contributions to this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out (Zumba or Pilates), outdoors when the weather is good

The most influential person in my life has been

A born again believer in Christ. I seek a person that is a Christian that seek and live according to the ways of God as defined in the Bible. I seek a person that is mature and that have Christian morals and values and that has good disciplines and habits. A persons that is focused on his personal development would be most suitable for me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am professional, articulate, and focused. I am also positive, sincere, and a passionate person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It is about a man whose daughter was abducted and killed during a family camping trip. I like most in this book is that it helps me to gain perspective on trials and struggles that I have faced in my own life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. strong mind
  3. loving heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always as serious as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Optimistic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, as a man thinketh, the dream giver

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bowfinger, 300, trading places/coming to america

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV