Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609956824 A Single Man in Port Orchard, WA 35 / unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Orchard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: olympic community college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Orchard, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Orchard, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love riding my quad with my friends. Just hanging out with my friends and family. Also I'm big into outdoor things. I tend to stay pretty active and enjoy that lifestyle. Going to the dog park and playing with my 2 dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my free time either hanging out with friends. Or Outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing and hunting, or hanging out with my family. Lately we've been doing a lot of motorcycle and quad riding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm lookin for Someone who can smile and laugh at the little things in life that don't go exactly as planned. But I think the most important is a good smile:)

The first thing people notice about me

How polite I am. That if I'm able to help my family and friends that I will.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've read quite a few, but don't want to get into this right now. If you really want to know than you can ask later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. The experiences that make me who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

run away, x-men, underworld

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction