Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609956324 A Single Woman in Oak Park, IL 34 / self-employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the past few years I have been the most passionate about teaching. I feel that if I am enthusiastic and excited about what I present to my students then they will be more willing to learn about history even when it is not necessarily their major. I feel committed to ensuring that I give my students a positive learning experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with friends, read, travel, and visit cultural institutions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I genuinely care about the well being of everyone in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Gin: The Much Lamented Death of Madame Geneva." It's an interesting socio-cultural history of how 18th century Britain was swept with an hysteria for gin. It keeps you so entertained that you don't realize you're reading a very well reserached history book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an unconditionally loving and supportive family
  2. Having an amazing support network of friends
  3. Having the opportunity and choice to be well-educated

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet