Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609944332 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 42 / IT Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bettering myself and all those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, TV, PC gaming, listening to music (what ever I happen to be in the mood for at that time) and just hangin out with whoever is available.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a caring individual.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy when meeting people for the first time, then open up as time goes on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The first Harry Potter book, because I saw the movie and heard they left alot out. I don't like holes in stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and caring family.
  2. Great friends.
  3. Good luck

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person and will do what I can to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

You'll just have to ask when the time is right.