Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609942626 A Single Woman in Valrico, FL 51 / legal assistant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Valrico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Valrico, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valrico, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I very much enjoy reading, going to movies, & socializing with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching TV, going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easygoing & likes to talk about anything. Someone who is not afraid to share feeling or thoughts and who likes to give attention as well as receive it.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I have been told that when I smile it lights up my whole face. That I smile not just with my mouth but with my eyes as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret" by Rhonda Byrne. I like the concept that we are in control of our own destiny through the power of positive thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have had to ability to support & provide for myself & my 3 sons throughout the years.
  2. That I have a job that I enjoy where I am valued.
  3. That I get along with my family & enjoy & good relationship with them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I do something different with my hair or when I wear new clothes or anytime I change my appearance in any way, I like for it to be noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have 3 boys, the younger 2, ages 17 & 18, both live with me. My oldest son is 23 & is married. I own my own home, but I'm not much of a "housewife." I'd prefer to pay others to take care of some things than to do the tasks myself. My job sometimes requires that I put in long hours during the wk., but I generally do not work on the wknds. I haven't dated much over the last 10+ years. I do not like playing the "guessing game" or "reading b/t the lines" & trying to figure out what someone else is thinking or what they want. Hints don't work real well w/me, I prefer frank, open discussions about feelings & such.