Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609939835 A Single Man in Palestine, TX 61 / Critical Care RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Palestine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palestine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palestine, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life; family, outdoors, snuggling on cold days, wind blowing through trees, camp fires, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'll sit on the porch early in the morning sipping coffee, hunting, playing with my dogs, a good movie, good companionship, walking, jogging.

The most influential person in my life has been

That depends on the other person. Everyone has positive and negative points, how well do they balance each other is the question. The most important is how I balance them.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice I'm outgoing, positive, and very self-confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is technical information so I can't say I have enjoyed it. Tolken was a good series but years ago, way before the movies when it probably wasn't popular. What did I like about it most? Imagination!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as intimidating as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Should I tell you that I enjoy my family, being outdoors, animals, great movies, and good wine. Na, I'll save that for later.