Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609936828 A Single Woman in Cypress, TX 45 / Business owner, staffing business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my business and providing my son with a life filled with a strong home base.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically I spend it exercising or at a good movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that knows who they are and knows what is important to them. I am not looking for someone that has no belief system.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the latest James Patterson thriller. It is a fast read and alot of action. Reading helps me wind down when I am stressed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my healthy son.
  2. I am thankful for my business.
  3. I am thankful for my close knit family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to make you feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working