Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609936422 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 37 / INSURANCE AGENT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Job - I am Part Owner and love success!!My Healh - I rely on a wheelchair

I typically spend my leisure time

Love Computer games, especially cards (mind games)Shopping - colors are importantMovies/Reading - occassionally (not as much as the other two)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - with me and themselves (I call myself the real deal Ms. Hill)Understanding - I'm unique and don't like to settleThe other person wants security (financial, emotional)and is willing to work for it*I couldn't limit it to one :)

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile (couldn't resist) Love to talk

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Autobiography of Tavis Smiley - It shed some insight into how he became the person that we (America) know. Am currently reading Mary Monroe's 3rd book to "God Don't Like Ugly" - had a little drama, good foreshadowing and kept me turning the pages.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. BEAUTIFUL (INSIDE AND OUT)
  3. BEEN A LOT OF PLACES, DONE A LOT OF THINGS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm glad they DON't notice that my bark is worse than my bite.Answer to question :) - On one hand I wish they'd notice that I'm sensitive but on the other hand...it may be used against me Am very compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm up to date on sports and politics (can hold a conversation). I love to gamble...usually on myself. If I lose it's because of something I did or didn't do. I like to learn new things.