Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609933425 A Single Woman in Bartlett, IL 49 / Systems Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bartlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bartlett, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Bartlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate with life itself. This includes families, natures, our surroundings. I love and thankful for what life has given me. My life is far from be perfect, but precisely it is this imperfection that makes my life full of dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading a lots. Most of the time, I would take my books and go to either outdoor or a starbuck and spend couple of hours reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and responsibility

The first thing people notice about me

My serenity

The last book I read and enjoyed

In general, I like reading and I like reading any kind of books: from classic Chinese novels to scientific research papers. Reading to me is a way of learning, I can always learn something from them. The last book I read was a Chinese Martial Arts novel "The Giant Eagles and its Companions".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. life
  3. People I care and care for me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful