Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609933227 A Single Woman in Spring Lake, MI 38 / Buyer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Spring Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life and everything it gives me. My two kids are the best things that I have recieved thus far in life. I enjoy watching them grow up and learn new things everyday. I also enjoy new challenges. I am also willing to try something at least once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging around at home with my kids. I also enjoy doing yard work, going out with friends and family, movies, traveling and scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Also Someone that I can talk to about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished "Haborpoint" by Nora Roberts. A "who did it" and love story mixed into one. I am always a sucker for those kind of happy love stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids.
  2. My Family and all the support they give me.
  3. Everyday I have with my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not right now.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action