Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609933129 A Single Man in Gahanna, OH 34 / Work with troubled youth

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gahanna, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being exposed to as many different things as possible. The potential of a learning mind is limitless. So expanding my intellectual horizons is what I'm most passionate about...and chicken wings.

I typically spend my leisure time

The more important question is how I spend my work time, which is spent leisurely. I have a sweet job, I play football, basketball, baseball, pool, monopoly, cards, etc. with juvenile delinquents. They're really good kids when they're not blacking out in rage.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who understands me and realizes that I'm more than a sweet pair of breasts. And you must love my cat. Psyche! I want a girl who can make me laugh and brews her own beer.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a commanding presence, people always seem interested in what I have to say. Thankfully, I can carry on a good conversation and people find me easy to talk to. The Socratic method usually works the best--get to know people by asking them a bunch of questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Tower cycle. Long but absolutely terrific. Then Sisterhood of the travelling Yah Yah Pants or something like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. civil liberties
  2. living the simple life
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm stoic. I don't want to talk about my feelings and you can't make me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit