Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609908326 A Single Man in Saraland, AL 52 / construction,Supervisor in the painting department

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Saraland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saraland, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Saraland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

when it comes to my family

I typically spend my leisure time

working out at the gym ,or going to the beach,or just staying at home watching moves.

The most influential person in my life has been

careing,trust, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have never finished a whole book sorry,i mostly read newspapers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my lord, jesus christ
  2. my daughter
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the careing side of me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

if everthing goes wright ,and i findly find you ,you well be the frist thing i think of when i wake up,and the last thing i think of when i go to sleep.