Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609878422 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 49 / Systems Administrator

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying all the spices of life. Spending quality time with friends and loved ones (including my pups), travel and cooking (when I have time). Riding my motorcycle to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle riding, bbq's, hiking, theater, sporting events, billiards now and then, hanging out with friends and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, level headed, fun, adventurous, ready to LIVE life and be HAPPY about it.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my Humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Windows server 2003 infrastructure...lol... exciting ay..?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats a tuffy.. Ill have to think on it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Hmm... I do smoke, but Im trying to quit. The rest of my honesty will come in time. Good luck in your search for love.