Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609876513 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 40 / Federal Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and the outdoors. I love playing and watching sports (tennis, soccer, hockey). Learning new things. I love going to new places where I can forget those tough days at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, hiking, working out in the gym, going to new places, and sometimes just relaxing on my couch with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must have a sense of humor and a willingness to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm high energy but I can be mellow at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all kinds of books. I like stories that take me to new places and get me to care about the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's support
  2. Being able to travel and see the world
  3. Laughter which gets people through the tough times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fun and outgoing once I get over my shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working