Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609875218 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 34 / Graphic Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about keeping active and keeping myself from sitting in front of the TV. I am passionate about my design work and succeeding in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love keeping active by going to the gym, hiking, mountain biking and golfing. Even just sitting down and watching a movie sometimes is the best thing to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is independant and very goal oriented and is willing to seek out and actively fulfill those goals. I want someone who is laid back, but at the same time is active enough to keep up.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Success

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit