Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609871116 A Single Man in Newbury Park, CA 57 / Business Owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Newbury Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newbury Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newbury Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The person I am dating and who I am in love with. My hobbies, riding motorcycles, car shows, traveling to other countries, my friends, my family and my two grown daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy doing most. Well that could be a long list, but here goes. Traveling to tropical destinations, Bahamas, Hawaii, Dominica. Also to Europe, Asia, anywhere where an american can be safe. Middle East is for sure out of the question. Anyways, Car Shows, Movies, Bike Shows, X-games, Basketball and Baseball games. We have no NFL team so that bites. Scuba Diving, I almost forgot that, once I get to my travel destination what to do other than hibernate in my hotel or cruise ship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my friends and family.
  2. My career and the enjoyment I receive from it.
  3. The love of my two daughters.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic