Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609864819 A Single Woman in Cataula, GA 63 / ex-poultry farmer, now mail carrier, science teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cataula
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cataula, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cataula, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in fitness. I think an educated mind and a healthy body are beauty! There is a balance we must search for in the two disciplins. We are not alone yearning these lessons yet they are personal and interaction pushes us to be the best we can be on our individual journey. The sources of our growth can come from many directions. Personal enlightenment is the goal. Whatever that is. Step into the mystery. Keep going no matter how many times our paths are diverted. We all reach for wisdom, our paths are similar yet they are ours to take. Love is beauty, nuertured by communication. Show someone a sunset after a busy day. Got it?

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising. I need to spend more of it cleaning and reorganizing. I love to read and would love to talk about what I read with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know I love loyalty. I am looking for someone to respect the things I find important and have worked hard to learn.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a face everyone trusts. I love to dress up but feel if I am fit I can wear anything and look great. I am not fit enough at this point to suit me. Possibly starting thyroid supplement will help. It has certainly helped the neck swelling. I think I feel that I have more energy. I am pushing myself back to a level of fitness I am satified with as we speak. By riding and walking in the woods. Do you want to go?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have several favorites. Animal behavior, Konrad Lorenze, and Don't shoot the Dog; Wounded Woman, Linda Leonard; The Teachings of Don Wan, Carlos Castoneda. Lately I started reading Tom Brown's Field Guide to Nature Observation and Tracking. He talks about being one with nature...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a wonderful family.
  2. I took the time and focus to learn dressage.
  3. I have a financial cushion.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence. I am in a bad habit of playing down my experience and understanding. Why? I have not been challenged in a while. Tend to mistakenly assume it will make people more comfortable around me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Being recently a poultry farmer, I own a tractor, dump truck, spreader truck. I have toys. My Dad was an internal medicine man,and he loved his bulldozier. My Granddad was an eye, ear, and nose specialist and was an organic gardener. I love to plant in my garden. Irises love me and my chicken litter. Having made a huge change in my job description, I must clean up and reorganize. It is a big job that will take some time and energy. I am being patient with myself.