Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609850613 A Single Man in Staten Island, NY 47 / attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Staten Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my career and family, laughing is the most important thing in life. Life can get serious, but it also should be enjoyed. When life gets too serious, watch Blazing Saddles or Ace Ventura.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling (Madrid, Toledo Spain, Sorrento, Rome, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Bahamas, Turks & Caicos, Pompeii, Venice, Napoli); family time; conversations about politics, religion and sex (the only 3 topics that are really interesting); exercising; finding good Chinese BBQ in Chinatown; rock concerts; movies; reading; a great comedy club in the village; finding a great wine (Santa Margarita Pinot Grigio, Riserva Ducale and Banfi chiantis are the current champs)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, loyal, smart, fun-loving woman who doesn't take herself too seriously. We should be able to laugh at anything and always have one another's back.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been browsing through an English version of the Babylonian Talmud--I'm skipping around, there are so many volumes it would take a lifetime to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--very loving and intelligent people.
  2. My lifestyle--I appreciate the comforts I have.
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm awesome! ;)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Get to know me. You'll be glad you did ;)

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather i & ii, star trek, jfk