Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609840317 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 38 / Lending Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy baking and sharing my creations with my friends & family. Withthe help of my new mixer I am able to make treats for others to enjoy. My creativity shines thru here and also in my other hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time I like to read a good book, watch a ball game on television, scrapbook, go for a walk, or go shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important to me that a man treat me with respect thru loyalty, compassion, honesty, faith and love. God should be the center of our relationship, and we should be partners in faith & life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very hard working, professional, kind hearted and am always willing to help others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Too Big Too Fail" by Andrew Ross Sorkin. This book was about the collapse of the financial system in 2008, and a very fascinating read. Working in the financial industry for the past 12 years this book shed a lot of insight into how my job has changed for the past two years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Employment
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Quiet on the outside but fun and outgoing once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I have lived all over the midwest, but have to say I consider Wisconsin my home state. I go to Madison and Milwaukee several times a year and one day hope to relocate back to Madison. Much to the dismay of my co-workers, I am a die-hard Wisconsin sports fan.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

yankee years, the help, the happiness project

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne series, spiderman, marx brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, project runway, the big bang theory