Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609837418 A Single Man in Fallston, NC 57 / buy and resale houses, investor ,own construction company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fallston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fallston, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fallston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about raising my three young children with Godly morals and helping them to become well rounded men. I love my work and Im passionate about its success. I am interested in living a simple life and find happiness to be just around the corner , not in some material purchass or place. I love to garden and live off the beaten path. I believe in frugality and good communication.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, camping, and gardening. I also like to cook. I enjoy rock climbing and other adventures with my children.Enjoy a good book and most movies. Dinner with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Godly woman. A woman that will accept my desire to raise my young children. Generally positive. And not too materialistic.Happy with her inner self and the physical as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness and being somewhat well spoken, that I am a gentleman, comfortable in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Simple Life (Wagner)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and the ability to be in their lives
  2. The success of my company and my my flexability
  3. my relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Cant think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

that i love languages and speak three