Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5609701121 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 32 / labor mov't

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

currently, i am most passionate about my job. I feel that my job is not a job, but a movement. viva la revolution!

I typically spend my leisure time

i dont have to much leisure time, but when i do, i listen to music (mostly punk rock), go to the gym(burn baby burn! ), and get a drink at the local pub

The most influential person in my life has been

i enjoy a person who is sarcastic but genuine and honest

The first thing people notice about me

my sassiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

rant by chuck. i always enjoy reading his books cause they are really corrupt and disgusting, but awesome at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. education
  3. music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

i don't enjoy someone who tries to appease me. i like someone to be themselves, know what they want and their limits, but then be accommodating to mine.